The National Farmers' Federation (NFF)criticised the move as likely to reduce the workforce available, particularly to northern and remote farmers. Copyright 2007-2023 Gumtree IP Aus Holding Ltd. All Rights Reserved. !Winners of the National 2022 Telstra Best of Business Outstanding Growth category - because our Our Promotions Team earn a great hourly rate with uncapped comms! We are willing to work hard, learn fast and be committed to the job we will be doing. Looking For Fun Baristas To Join Our Team! I have a lot of experience I'm construction work, simple labour and demolition from living in big cities like Perth, Melbourne and Sydney. We are seeking preferably hospitality or tourism positions, but are open for any suggestions, for a period of 3 months or more. Attention Backpackers - Confident + Bubbly Staff Wanted Horticulturist - Glasshouse Grown Vegetables. Anyways, I am ready to learn anything needed to do any kind of job, I am a fit, reliable and, Hey my names Simon im 23 years old and backpacking I'm Australia since 2019. I'm Maria, a 20 year old german backpacker. If you have a position available for us we will be happy to hear from you. I have already worked on different farms in Australia like cotton farms (irrigation and harvest), vineyard farm (building fences, nailing, hammering) and also had a few construction, Download the Gumtree app for iOS or Android. We pride ourselves on providing modern clean facilities that are on par with Perth metro Omni Recruit require staff to assist with venue set up/pack down for the Red Hot Chili Peppers concert at OPTUS STADIUM - PERTH between 9-13 FEB 2023 Abattoir Employment - Experienced Boners, Sawman, Knife Hands and General Laborer's Required.Employment Positions Available REGULARLYBeaufort River Meats has VACANCIESBONING ROOM - KNIFE HANDS/LABOURERSMON TO FRIDAY WORK MORNING SHIFTMEAT THAW ROOM MORNING SHIFTFREEZER AREA FORKLIFT A busy roadhouse/motel located on the Nullarbor in Western Australia requires an