It has a small waterproof remote that I strapped onto a jetski wrist strap. The boat comes with a black tandem axle trailer that has been stored inside year round. Any help to save my day on the water would be great. Since, all the other functions weren't necessary it went on the low priority list. The surf gate is enabled in the setup but neither side will deploy. Go into the setup on the dash display and see if they deploy when you put it in maintenance mode. Axis Wake Research and Cobalt Boats are also part of the Malibu brand family. With innovation at the forefront, Malibu Boats has been honored to receive many awards for innovation, industry-leading products, and all-new technology. Draper, UT 84020, USA. Malibu has also shifted the market away from stern-drive boats to high-performance V-drive boats. It says the gate is ready, but won't deploy on either side. I have no experience with CAD so this was a bit of a challenge for me. from past research and referencing your second test, those tabs might have to retract more to ensure they're not dirtying the lip on the non-surf side. To learn more about the individual components of Malibus Integrated Surf Platform, check out articles on Power Wedge III, Surf Gate and Quad Hard Tank. I talked to the dealer and he said to check the fuse that you ate talking about and to do a system reset. Malibu's LX Series provides you with the ultimate value in luxury towboats. Founded in ski boats, Malibu has always specifically designed our ski boats for the ultimate performance. The delivery time-frames quoted at check-out are the shipping service providers' (e.g. We just received a new shipment of Surf Gate actuators. I did add in gate but don't recall it making a significant difference either way. Imagine a single giant database of boat projects for all brands,organized by category,boat type or budget. Something I'm looking to try is along the lines of Moomba's Flow 3.0, probably another way to skin the cat and control pitch,