Ive never read anything like this explanation you just laid out Re the Asbury Revival. Yes Lord. Despite the looming possibility of being arrestedDont know if you could do this or not, but what a message that would be! Amen and Thank you God Bless you and Keep you make His Face to shine upon you guiding and protecting ever step u take . Be blessed..><(("<. God bless you, Mario. Thank you for sharing!!! I hope to apply this in the appropriate situations in the future. Everything will be just fine then. When the Spirit of God moves, it has nothing to do with those where it moves although we have a responsibility to respond correctly. Living Proof Bakersfield, 1700 Golden State Ave, Bakersfield, CA, Copyright Mario Murillo Ministries 2021. This rebuke cut so deep that Andrew refused to preach for months. I have been praying for revival for many years. Pray for this huge movement, among those churches that are focused upon a narrative that sounds like this: Any month now ,Trump will return, triumphantly ridding America of demoncRat deep staters by giving them Gitmo justice, then the wealth of the wicked flows to us, as massive signs&wonders Revival breaks out in such glorythen the best yet to come for many many years..generations even ..no Rapture of judgement possible at all for a long long time, all because Gods prophets and the ecclessia church who believed the prophets spoke this victory into existence and decreed by word /faith the blessing of the Kingdom Now! Why is it so urgent to have the right response to the revival currently taking place at Asbury University in Wilmore, Kentucky? Godly wisdom! IN RESPONSE TO MARIO MURILLO February 5, 2021 / michaelbattle65 The following is a response to Mario Murillo's article: WHAT REALLY HAPPENED BETWEEN THE PROPHETS AND THE ELECTION. Then, the Holy Spirit placed in my heart and mind to visit The Remnant Radio YouTube channel and Dr. Michael Brown. They may so cheapen the grace message of salvation stressing God doesnt care