Im pretty sure they get 8-10$ per youtooz. MORE+ Look flawless for less as you save with this exclusive discount code: Save on Youtooz products + Free Shipping @ Youtooz, where you can claim an amazing discount at the checkout. Pink Tie Dye Sweat Shorts $ 40.00 $ 30.00 store < /a > the official Jaiden store! The collectible depicts the lizard from the video. Vinyl figure shipping is $5/figure for all releases after July 1st 2021. Customs, natural events or ground strikes may cause shipping delays. Ive been buying from this company for over 2 years now.The figures are very good quality, Ive never had any arrived damaged and same goes for the plushies.The only issue Ive ever had is a few delays but over all great stuff. By rejecting non-essential cookies, Reddit may still use certain cookies to ensure the proper functionality of our platform. Will I receive the plushie or not? Hey! . The best part of RTV is it comes in the form of liquid until you add the required catalyst. Five Points Medical Clinic, Hey,Thank you so much for your review! Hey,Thank you so much for your review! Not very happy rn. Thanks so much for your kind words! and when will i receive my package ? Update 5th June 2020. They were really helpful and worked on my problem really quickly! Youtooz releases 1 drop of each collectible in limited quantities. Companies can ask for reviews via automatic invitations. Happily, the shipping cost was only $5 for this order.Please also note this had a shipping window of Oct 10th to Nov 10th, these date ranges are not delivery windows! Too many comments about the scam. We all just accept it. Please contact support via Add to Cart. I was very pleased with the customer service and was treated very well. They asked me so many times for my address and I have given them my address , yet they asking all kinds of nonsense like google link to my address. The company got back to me super fast when I dmd them, per the winning rules. We are so sorry about any delay your orde